LOVE NOTE #1:

Boy am I lucky!

I have a gal that reminds me how beautiful I am by just looking at her smile shining back at me.

I have been wondering how I ever got so lucky to share a moment in meditation with a soul so bright.

As my fingers intertwine with hers, my heart is light and filled with joy.

We do not have a lot in common.

Our tastes are different from music to movies.

But what links us is the desire to connect with a being desiring love we have only dreamt about.

Never having felt this combination of goodness, I wonder if she knows how lucky I feel.

Leave a Reply

