SEDUCTION NOTE 9:

Fuck me:

I’m wet and you can tell.

You know I won’t rush you.

Loving every moment,

I suck on your nipples.

I feel your fingers dig in my shoulders.

I can smell your excitement.

Fuck me.

I kiss your naval.

Working my way down.

I am so horny.

Fuck me.

I’ve started to lick your lips, wanting to suck your clit,

but stick my tougue inside of you.

Oh fuck me.

Your juices are flowing and you are riding my fingers.

Fuck me.

You want me to go deeper, faster.

I can feel you tighten.

Fuck me.

You’ve cum…

I lick my fingers, you kiss me hard.

Damn, it’s my turn.

“Fuck me!”

One thought on “SEDUCTION NOTE 9:

Leave a Reply

