I’m Not into Girls… But I want To…

Love this…

Monochromatic Me

It was experimenting

Mixing chemicals

And watching them react

Admiring soft skin

And round curves

No I’m not into women…

Anymore!

I was experimenting

Poetry became our catalyst

As we listened

And we touched

And we gazed

Lyrically awoken,

She motivated me

And I became

Caught up with her.

But It wasn’t suppose to get sexual,

I swore it would’ve been platonic

It had to be

After all we were girls

And that was an abomination.

But my lips craved hers

And I got excited every time

She wore her pink lips gloss,

Imagination running wild

Pulses getting carried away…

I was experimenting

She was too

Who know

In experimenting

We would both find our truths

View original post

Leave a Reply

