TEASE #5:

Hot and bothered

Miles away in my space

I want to touch you
nibbling at your neck
sinking my teeth into your shoulder
Cupping your breasts
Sucking onto your nipples
Trailing my tongue down your stomach
To your pubic bone
To your mound
Holding past your hips
Reaching to your cheeks
I nuzzle through your lips
You grab my locks
Pulling me back
Our eyes lock
I mouth:
I
Want
You

And you then shove my face
inside your folds
My tongue darts forward…
Your moan escapes
You buck forward
I push you to the bed
Legs open
My fingers dip in
Tongue hungry at your clit
Flat and hard
You ride it
I stroke it
You cum
I’m still miles away

One thought on “TEASE #5:

Leave a Reply

