Writing With Sade

The words evoke emotions that anyone with a “wanting” will identify with. Thank you for the beauty in the arrangement.

eleganceinwords

I wanted you to take me along,

your lyrics, your moves, your sweet skin,

rolling me through a myriad of delicious

imagination all drawn by the soothing sounds

of you, your enticing, you’re magical mystique.

I needed to understand how to feel …

sexy, yet but not just that, easy enough to find,

I wanted to feel like my sensuality could really …

I wish I could feel the way I do now,

when you are near me,

I wish I could know

how you might taste the energy that emanates

from my skin tonight,

with you in mind,

sexy,

I am just traveling solo,

wishing to imagine you,

at the end of the sojourn,

waiting, wishing, wanting,

that’s what we all want to do, right?

sexy, oh and lovely mellow,

writing with Sade

View original post

Leave a Reply

