TEASE #7:

Tonight, in your hotel room
Lights shining through the curtains
Hearing the crash of the waves on the beach
You will think of me

As I think of you from so far

Without permission, I covet

Tonight, between those cool sheets
Where silence is heavy and thick
As the desire creeps up
You will will think of me

With maddening lust, I will long

Shamelessly, wanting you near

Tonight as your legs spread open
As your hands slide down from your breasts
To your navel
You will think of me

Tonight I will cum thinking of you… again

2 thoughts on “TEASE #7:

Leave a Reply

