TEASE #9

Bad Connection:

I fumble on my mobile
desperate to be clear
on how you
make me feel
so
hot
and
wet

intoxicating innuendos
brushing past
desires we share

You peek past the
wall you have
up when our lust
hangs in the air
too
long
to bare

imagining you in your black
underwear
wanting to dip in

Your voice
lures me back
out I cum
anxious to hear
you
say
“I
want…

you lower your voice in
that sexy way
driving me to fall for

You
hide
behind words
and
stories that push
my
charging heart
at bay

sharing your day
you linger longer
connecting again

I hear your want
almost taste it!
Unable to
hang up
you say,
“I
like…

You
change your panties
for a second time

you like?
do not
confirm
and instead
hide behind
the bad connection

Leave a Reply

