I WANT #5

I noticed his presence

first

then his style

shoes

shirt

how he carried himself across

to me

handshake

words of exchange

all a blur

a meeting of the minds

where only my heart

was present

heightened craving

peeked interest

wet panties

oh my

“penny for your thoughts”

oh no, honey

you can’t handle

the thoughts

my mind racing on one

position

to another

imagining your dips

touch and hold

your kiss and bites

and ahhh

yes… you can’t know

how much you

Are

Desired.

Breaking a sweat,

I am glad I noticed

3 thoughts on “I WANT #5

Leave a Reply

