I WANT #7

In the quiet of the night

I think of your scent

I breathe you in

as if you were near

but it is all in my mind

reaching across to emptiness

but imagine you

close

warm

and open

I imagine tracing

your curves

with my finger

from your back…

to your spine

over your cheeks

to your lovely crack

where you squirm

opening more

and my fingers

dip

deep

into an unexpected

wetness

I imagine you moan

softly

as you ride my fingers

more aroused

I imagine

you turn to me

wanting me

and reach out

to  kiss me hard

twisted

I stroke

and you orgasm

I Imagine,

In the quiet of the night

9 thoughts on “I WANT #7

Leave a Reply

