I WANT #8

sitting in waiting
nervous
but patient
like a lioness
waiting for her prey,
I wait
I sit
watching
listening to the sounds
seeing people, objects
smelling all kinds of scents
I taste lust
I taste desire
I taste passion
I see you
exiting your car
gracefully
confidently
you start to walk
already seeing me
sensing
perhaps
wanting me
too
perhaps bidding
time
before you dash
We hug
You sit
We smile
our conversations are clipped
nervous?
anxious?
feel like I’m sixteen again
so conscious
of my appearance
you don’t look scared
but your eyes avoid me at first
afraid to connect?
today I’m your shoulder
you talk, I listen
I watch how you run
your fingers through your hair
loving your eyes, And
I want those lips
between my teeth
I stare at your neck
imagining me
nuzzling in it
I see your blouse open
as you bend forward
how I will cup those
breasts in my hands
I shut my eyes
knowing I’m just a friend
but my wet cunt
doesn’t get the
message
it wants you more
and
like a lioness
it sits and waits

4 thoughts on “I WANT #8

Leave a Reply

