DESTINATION DESIRE #4

Headed to a party
in a swanky new building
we opt to take the elevator
not the stairs
we can hear the music
floors
above us
already tipsy,
you say: “going up!”
I giggle
we tumble in
we both reach for
the #7
and collapse in laughter
leaning in
I take in your intoxicating scent
I face you
push you against the wall
already wet
kiss you hard
you grab my ass
pulling me close
I want you
so
bad
my hands go
in your pants
digits find your
wetness
so
hot
so
ready
I find your spot
trying to focus
on your rhythm
as your fingers play with my nipples
you ride my fingers
And you push
just
as
you cum
pinned against
the console
the elevator stops
I lick
my
fingers
looking
at your hands
as they search
for
my pussy
eager
to assist
I guide you
“ahhhh”
you say
like finding gold
two digits
no
three
my moans fill the elevator
and I tremble
in ecstasy
just
as the elevator
doors
open
to another adventure

Posted from WordPress for Android

19 thoughts on “DESTINATION DESIRE #4

      1. Well, then it is indeed a wonderful Thirstday
        Transfering Timid Tied Tongues To TactfulTasting Tremoring Temptresses Til Tightening Touch Tenderly Tears Troughs To The Tantalizing Treats Test

        Good thing I’m mute or I’d be out of breath
        and
        Bibs

        Liked by 2 people

      2. It was a wonderful, hectic, and joy filled weekend indeed. Can’t wait for Christmas and my whole Clan will be together. We just haven’t decided whose house will fall victim to this crowd))))))))))))))))))))))
        Acutally, gathering will be here, we have 2 houses on same road, across the road from one another, current tentants will be moving out in November of other house, so plenty of room and within rock throwing distance, too.

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Sometimes my mind just takes off
        sometimes it actually makes sense
        sometimes it just makes a mess
        sometimes it’s humore is dry
        it’s that little bit of English genes
        or maybe too tight Levi jeans
        ❤ ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

