I WANT #16

image

“I gotta see you”
words that
have my heart skip beats
Is she for real?
Does she want to
really
really
see me
be with me
possibly
hold
hands
maybe
a peck in passing
or a lingering hug
Is she as nervous?
Will she get wet
in
anticipation?
wondering
how
it’ll go?
will she change
outfits
twice
thrice
like me?
Will she pace
looking at her watch
over and over
as I will
Lawd…
i want to see her too!
I want to finally
really
feel my way through
what we have
to get to the bottom
of this forbidden
love
lust
sexual attraction
this energy between us
within us
to know
if I’ll ever have
her,
all of her
even for a short
while
ugh!
I
gotta
see
her

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

