DESTINATION DESIRE #7

Smashing Pumpkins’ “1979
blasts through
the car speakers
windows down
legs propped up on the
dash board
my
dreadlocks whip across
my face
in the fast moving air
a lonely road
trees whiz past
and I am happy
you smile
I smile
you thump the steering wheel
with your palm as
we start to sing
with REM
loosing my religion
The music fills our ears
heads bopping
memories of the past
flash by
you reach out for my hand
just as
The world I know” by
Collective Soul cuts through
you kiss the back of my hand
I take it
and have you cup my breast
my nipples harden
I close my eyes
“God, I love you,” I whisper
Mr. Jones” by Counting Crows chimes
in as I have your hand slide down
my
soft
tummy
you purr
as you get to
the edge of my skirt
legs spread
just as Nirvana’s “Smells like Teen Spirit
kicks up a notch
and you are on my
clit
and I am
soaked
in love
Hemorrage” by Fuel
starts to fill our space
as I feel you get me
to an unbelievable
orgasm
Push” by Matchbox 20
chimes in as you lick
We pull over…

2 thoughts on “DESTINATION DESIRE #7

Leave a Reply

