WHY NOT #4

He a bit young
But a smooth
operator
Look how he
talks
walks
shoot,
look how he
leans
in
taking all
my words
listening
to my
dreams
ideas
damn!
He a bit young
though
my girls
say
“Enjoy
the
journey”
I’m not sure
Never
done
the cougar
thing
But…
he is tempting!
The way he
holds my
waist
Opens
doors
and
did he say
he
likes
Nina Simone?
Lawd, he a bit young
but
an old soul
I Sigh… and
my
heart says,
Why Not

~These words are from my heart to yours. My thoughts spun to words. Be kind and respect them.~

8 thoughts on “WHY NOT #4

    1. Oh I wish…This isn’t my story. Sometimes friends tell me what’s going on in their sensual lives… I step into the moment and I write. I hope my girl does take the guy on… I’ll write about it if she does.

      Like

Leave a Reply

