CYBER INTERLUDE #6

As soon as I
see your avatar
pop up on
my
screen
I get wet
In our fantasy
world
our hearts
beat as one
your hardness
and
my wetness
call out for
relief
I imagine
you seated
smiling
coyly
as you hurriedly
type what you’d
like to do
to me
“fuck you from behind”
my juices
flow at the
thought
my pussy
pulses
wanting
needing
me to get
fucked
as your
imagination
flows
my fingers
go…

~These words are from my heart to yours. My thoughts spun to words. Be kind and respect them.~

Leave a Reply

