DESTINATION DESIRE #10

When do we leave?
Needing to get on my way
to that place
where I end up
shuddering
in lust and ecstasy.
Wanting the journey to start
at my neck
bruising
as my juices flow
in anticipation
I want to taste your mouth
get lost
in kiss
after kiss.
Visit every part of me
Caressing
Touching
Licking
Sucking
Leaving a part of you behind
Stop
at my cunt
working those lips,
bags packed,
I’m ready for a ride to remember
Babe, you feel good
sliding your fingers
just
like
that
My clit rises to you
erect
present
to the strokes
kisses
sucks
and yes,
when your cock
fucks it
it is over the moon.
With each explosive
wave,
I want to go
again and again.
Sweat
dripping,
I whisper,
“When do we leave?”

~These words are from my heart to yours. My thoughts spun to words. Be kind and respect them.~

4 thoughts on “DESTINATION DESIRE #10

Leave a Reply

