DESTINATION DESIRE #11

“Suck it,”
you say it
between clenched teeth.
The pleasure
of my touch
is
more than you can handle,
and my tongue
licks your shaft.
Up
then
down
to your balls
“ohhhhh!”
I hear you beg
“babe, suck it”
I want to, I do
your hardness
such a turn on
my juices drip
from me
I want you to
“fuck me”
so
lets compromise
Your fingers
for
my mouth
“hmmmmmmmmm”
mouth around you
I’m loving
“hmmmmmmmmm”
those digits sliding
back
and
forth
“ohhhhhhhh
yesssss”
spills from your mouth
shaft
all the
way
inside
of
my mouth
my throat
“goddamn woman!”
as my tempo changes
going
up
and
down
faster
and
“hmmmmmmmmm”
you found the
my g-spot
wanting you more,
wanting to please
I suck
and
I suck
But wait!
your fingers
out of my pussy
You say
you want
to
fuck.
Oh Yeah
Changing course
Destination
Desire
We ride…
and
we
cum.

~These words are from my heart to yours. My thoughts spun to words. Be kind and respect them.~

25 thoughts on “DESTINATION DESIRE #11

    1. Cause she came once… lol… let your imagination take you where you want her to cum… on him… in his mouth… on his dick… all very possible… heck… I say all of the above… That is Destination Desire for ya!!

      Liked by 1 person

    1. agreed… we love feedback, right. The moans, screams, etc. But if those silent moments are happening when in an embrace… while touching, kissing, fucking… sometimes silence makes the experience so much more powerful cause you are present… so fucking aware.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

