SOAKED IN LOVE #13

From across the ocean
I told her how she
makes me feel.
Our exchange,
shortened
she had to go.
Wanted to
tell her
more
how much I wanted
to hold her
real close
feel her every curve
an embrace
that stops time
to be
present
to her heart beat
to her scent
to her flawless skin
and
how I want to
kiss every inch of her
make love to her for hours
taste her
over
and
over
again.
Wanted
to say
that and
more
But I’ll
wait
hold
on to my
desires
let it soak
into my being
wet,
I’ll just
wait

~These words are from my heart to yours. My thoughts spun to words. Be kind and respect them.~

Leave a Reply

