MAGICAL #15

Even without your texts
I feel you
even without your voice.
I feel you
Transcending
distance,
self imposed
blocks.
I still feel you
I sense
your love
I sense
you thinking
of me
then blinking
me away
I sense
your wanting
unable to
push it back
I sense you
sensing me,
adoring me.
Images of my lips
on your
mind
not wanting
to believe
this connection
this attachment
this bond.
I feel you,
feeling me

~These words are from my heart to yours. My thoughts spun to words. Be kind and respect them.~

6 thoughts on “MAGICAL #15

      1. I’m doing well, indeed, just stretched a little thin earlier and wifi wasn’t cooperating on any of our devices. Air card out in middle of nowhere should pick up better, but when it rains, it pours))))))))))))) and I took a nap with my little Nieces and Grands,
        A family that snores together……………………….
        ””\\\\–////””
        /≧👅≦\
        \<3 <3/
        R
        O
        S
        I
        E
        )))))))) ❤ (((((((((

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

