I WANT #30

Its hot,
how we
both
feel
a wetness
a hardness
that follows
in anticipation
of
our designed
meeting.
What a rush!
Faith and
determination
All that running
around,
I’m
nervous,
I got butterflies
reminding me
how
rare a breed
you are.
Brave Leo,
I want to stroke
your mane.
Knowing you’ll
let me,
want me,
need me to
do much more.
Wanting this,
to gaze
upon you,
to feel
all of you,
to loose
myself
in you
bit by bit.
Brave Leo,
what pleasures
await?

~These words are from my heart to yours. My thoughts spun to words. Be kind and respect them.~

17 thoughts on “I WANT #30

  1. Reblogged this on Perso~in~Poesia and commented:
    I don’t do this nearly as much as I should. Reblog, I’ve read so many good from many talented people. I need to do more. Starting with this. Rosiebiwords
    If you are not following…please do.
    If you are following, yeah right, she’s great.

    Like

  2. XXXβ™₯)(πŸ’¨πŸ’¨πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯
    Another Bib for the dryer, another shirt saved.
    ( Ν‘Β° ΝœΚ– Ν‘Β°)

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Good preparation prevents problems and unpleasant surprises, indeed, while
        adapting quickly to unplanned situations can turn many an opportunity into a very pleasant memory.
        You continue to fan the flames with your writing and I’ll just try to keep up. 😎😎😎😎😎

        Like

Leave a Reply

