MAGICAL #20

Recently,
I declared
who I am
is love.
Being
Love in
all I do,
manifested itself
in my world.
Learned
years ago
the power within
us all.
Calling forth love
from the outside
in
is not as potent
a power
as
from the inside
out.
The spark within
me,
you,
makes us
gods,
magical
creators.
Being
love
means
I permeate
every
action,
every
word that
flows
from me
with
love,
touching
those
that tap in,
listen in,
read in
and
changing
them
lovingly,
for a moment,
luring them
into
my
magical world
where love
sparks
desire
and want.
Stay.
Let me Love
you
magically.

~These words are from my heart to yours. My thoughts spun to words. Be kind and respect them.~

Leave a Reply

