KISS ME #8

To fuck
or not to fuck,
is that the
question?
Sitting across from you,
I am aware
of the
want.
Eyes meeting
I can’t quite
read your thoughts
yet.
New,
we are
still
treading
carefully.
Not wanting
to mess it up.
But to kiss
is not
a question.
Wanting our lips
to lock
I want to
show you,
have you,
feel my
desires through
the hardness
of my kisses
long
wet
can you tell
how
we
should
kiss
and then
touch
and have your
wetness
want us to
ride in one
explosive
cum
after another.
All with just
a
kiss?
To fuck
or not to fuck?
Doesn’t matter.
We’ll just
kiss.

~These words are from my heart to yours. My thoughts spun to words. Be kind and respect them.~

13 thoughts on “KISS ME #8

  1. Ice cubes, check
    Bib, check
    Alone, check
    Begin reading
    Ice cubes melted πŸ”₯
    Bib drenched 😰
    Perfect poem to match your Avi
    Lickable, lovable, luscious lips indeed.πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹
    Rapid heartbeats πŸ’“
    Visions dancing around in head as Rosie writes more and more
    πŸ’¨ πŸ’¨ πŸ’¨ πŸ’¨ πŸ’¨ πŸ’¨ πŸ’¨ πŸ’¨ Catching my breath for another round of πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

