KISS ME #11

I’m no slow poke
In fact just the
bloody
opposite
I need loving
Express loving
and love the
facets of
loving
Hmmmm
Like the kiss
Sad to see
Afro chic
walk way
without
our lips
locking
“too soon”
awww man!
Heart
break!
but
it is
never
too
late!
Instead,
left wondering
hoping
imagining
and
holding
on to
the last
picture,
burned
in my mind.
An image
worthy
of holding
on
to
the
possibility
of that
first
kiss

~These words are from my heart to yours. My thoughts spun to words. Be kind and respect them.~

11 thoughts on “KISS ME #11

  1. if it comes too easy, we rarely appreciate it. working for something – even just a little more then you’re used to – has its own sweet reward. but i know. you know. that 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  2. As I read another morsel from a Friend detailing her “afternoon mischief,” you popped into my mind as I created the images to complement her words. 💨 ♥♥♥♥
    ( 🔥 |\\◡/👅\◡//| 🔥 ) Excuse me while I grab that fire extinguisher again and change Bibs.
    ( ͡°♥ ͜ʖ♥ ͡°)♥

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Very productive afternoon of reading and… fire fighting exercises. )))))
        Kiddies had long naps, most appreciated by us all I must say.
        Silly is a word often used when people speak of me out of ear range, indeed. It used to bother me until I realized how true it was indeed.
        I’ll never look a a bottle of pink champagne the same way ever again, not always a bad thing.
        ❤ ;<)))))

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Only the right companion could’ve made the afternoon more perfect, I always believed in sharing and appreciating a good champagne, especially complemented by just the right selection of incredible edible desserts(but not in the desert, sand is just so intrusive).
        Decadently and Deliriously Delicious Deserved Desserts Indeed

        Like

Leave a Reply

