I WANT #44

I want you
ever since we
met
I’ve longed
to
strip
every
clothing
and make
love
to
you
slowly.
To run my
fingers through
your hair
and then
to want
to have
you
ride
them
in
ecstacy.
I want
you
to lick
and
kiss.
I
will
envelope all
my lust
and
desire
onto
you.
Pouring
every ounce
of want
into
you
and
kiss
each cum,
every
drop
Wanting
you even
more.

~These words are from my heart to yours. My thoughts spun to words. Be kind and respect them.~

One thought on “I WANT #44

Leave a Reply

