KISS #28

Sexy, you stare
at my form
at my lust
at my devious
presence…
wanting…
wondering…
maybe
devising
a way
into my panties
to
tap
into
my
very core.
I, on the other hand,
I haven’t gotten there.
Stuck,
I stare at your lips
Stuck
at your parted
sexy
red
lips…
thinking
of nibbling…
thinking of
sucking…
thinking of
kissing…
light
then hard
and long
How would I ever
get
passed to
your heavenly
sex…
when I’m
stuck
at your
sexy
red
lips

~These words are from my heart to yours. My thoughts spun to words. Be kind and respect them.~

Leave a Reply

