HE SAYS/SHE SAYS, PART 1

IN THE KITCHEN

He Says by Rosiebiwords

Walking to the kitchen fc2b0e676cd00fded69d1a93495f003c
my legs ache from
all the fucking
God! She blows my mind
Wanting to be
back in her pussy
I cook
breakfast
her favorite
eggs cracked
and poaching
coffee brewing
smoked salmon
on
two split
english muffins
plated
I feel fingers on my
boxers waistband
then hands on my ass
lips on my back
tongue trailing down
my crack
fuck!
the black kiss
I groan
damn!
I turn, dick hard
she takes control
seed spilled
Like an animal
I want to taste her!
I swoop her
in my arms
legs wrapped around
my waist
my cock stiffens
tongues,
lips
sucked and kissed
I walk two paces
to an island
hunger for food
replaced
by lust for pussy
legs spread
she moans
as I kiss from her neck
to her breasts
to her thighs
to her pussy
her fingers locked
in my hair
she guides my tongue
wetness
galore
I devour her
pressing a finger
in her ass
she cums hard

She Says by Ax

Watching him move side to side
Chopping and slicing
Adding this and that to tasteerotic-blowjob
His lean muscular frame dancing
No time to waste
Breakfast in bed I wait
His promise made after last nights parade
My hunger is too great sitting alone between sheets
That fine ass cooking me breakfast, is my fine ass
Sneak up behind to tug his shorts down
A dimple on each cheek draws a naughty smile with mine
I slide my hand from below to cup his balls
His shaft, instantly grows
I kneel on the kitchen floor
Reaching around kissing the backs of his thighs
Slowly jerking his cock to rise
He turns
My tongue snakes out from my mouth
As it slithers from the base of his cock
To the tip of his mushroom head
Still holding a spatula, I giggle
As I gobble down his nozzle
Hands behind my back the action is all head
He grips my hair tight in his fist
His hips push and twist
Fucking my mouth
To the sound of a skillet sizzling
Licking and sucking
Slurping and mouth popping
Gagging as he goes in deep throating
My pussy dripping and waiting her turn
But not until my man streams
Giving me his cream

9 thoughts on “HE SAYS/SHE SAYS, PART 1

  1. Reblogged this on Perso~in~Poesia and commented:
    What a blast working with Rosiebiwords (RosieLicious to me)
    Thank you so much for letting me play. I’m looking forward to Part 2

    My friends out there, for those who do not know Rosie, please pay a visit to her blog. I’m sure you’ll enjoy. A talented soul with a huge heart.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. aww… shucks!! You say the nicest things!!

      Seriously though…the pleasure is all mine. Fully expressed, who wouldn’t enjoy this process!

      Ax is a talented poet/writer… he just doesn’t know it. So, LIKE this piece…. let him know how good he is!

      There is plenty where this came from!

      Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

