KISS #29

Still sleepy
I feel you watching me
wanting to engage
my eyes stay shut
tired
from
all
that
love making.
Not deterred
you kiss
my forehead
my eyelids
my cheeks
my lips
my neck
my shoulders
my collarbone
my breasts
my nipples
my stomach
my thighs
my mound
my parted lips
my clit
and
oh
am I awake
to engage
to open up
like the flower
I am
to be
responsive
to be wet
to reciprocate
to be love
and to make
love
starting
with
a
kiss

~These words are from my heart to yours. My thoughts spun to words. Be kind and respect them.~

2 thoughts on “KISS #29

Leave a Reply

