BEST FRIEND #31

image

I get through it
not cause you are there
because you are not
not because of my family
because they do not
get
it
at
all
I get through it
because your family
gets
it
They get the pain of it
the blah of it
the upset
the sadness
the hopelessness
the lack
of
control
of it
the
let it work itself
of it
I get through it
because they
hold us together
sticking
it
out
right by side
their love real
I get through it

~These words are from my heart to yours. My thoughts spun to words. Be kind and respect them.~

Leave a Reply

