SOAKED IN LOVE #20

image

panties
always wet
I wonder how
you’d feel…
me
up against your form
body hard,
would I have
had you
stiff
from
hello?
Could I rest
on your chest,
take in your
scent
before…
you ravish me…
bend me over
and fuck me?
how long
would
we
have,
you and I,
to truly
explore
all of our parts
devour
each others
wetness
Could you slowly
lick me down
touch
fingers inside
tongues
and lips
locked
hips grinding
legs pumping
moans mounting
How long
do
we have?

~These words are from my heart to yours. My thoughts spun to words. Be kind and respect them.~

One thought on “SOAKED IN LOVE #20

Leave a Reply

