SHADES OF LOVE #12

image

With each layer
of love that
finds its way
into my heart
love for self
love for me
my me-love
grows
each person
that tells me
they
love me
from any level
of
love
through lust or friendship
their love
only adds onto
the love I have
for self
and when I share
it pours
out
differently
lovingly
sweetly
cause
loving you
is
loving me

~These words are from my heart to yours. My thoughts spun to words. Be kind and respect them.~

One thought on “SHADES OF LOVE #12

Leave a Reply

