BEST FRIEND #40

image

Early to rise
to the occasion
of the norm
almost as if
the last 8 months
were so
I am happyhappy,
eager,
to embrace a norm.
I lag behind…
With my
mood swings…
it is as if I
have taken on
your burden…
in a slump
I watch you
rise above
the dark clouds
that I am now engulfed
in
but I know
in a day or two
I’ll snap
out of it
and so
down
deep
I’m
happy to oblige
knowing you
are well on
your
way
to happyville
I’ll catch
keep on, babe

~These words are from my heart to yours. My thoughts spun to words. Be kind and respect them.~

9 thoughts on “BEST FRIEND #40

      1. I’m sorry to hear that, my dear Rosie.
        Anything I can do to help??????????????
        Other than send up best wishes for you to have a wonderful day
        or Virtual hugs and forehead kisses.

        ᒪᗢᐯᙓ❤ᒪᗢᐯᙓ❤ᒪᗢᐯᙓ❤ᒪᗝᐯᙓ

        ᒪᗝᐯᙓ ❤4ᖇᗢᔕᓮᗴ❤ ᒪᗝᐯᙓ

        ᒪᗢⅤᗴ❤ᒪᗝᐯᙓ❤ᒪᗝⅤᗴ❤ᒪᗢᐯᗴ

        ᕼ⋒ᘐᔕ💋ᕼᘮᘐᔕ💋ᕼ⋒ᘐᔕ💋ᕼᘎᘐᔕ

        ᕼ⋒ᘐᔕ 💋 💋4ᖇᗢᔕᓰᗴ 💋💋 ᕼᘎᘐᔕ

        ᕼᘮᘐᔕ💋ᕼᘮᘐᔕ💋ᕼ⋒ᘐᔕ💋ᕼᘎᘐᔕ

        Wishing you a WUNNERFUL day/evening/night
        Almost Friday and WEEKEND. 💨💨💨💨💋💋💋

        Liked by 1 person

      2. I’m just glad if it brought you a smile or threeeeeee and let you know I was thinking of you as hard as I could across the miles. I wanted to send snow, but you know, it just didn’t make the trip.💨⛄💨⛄💨⛄

        ᕙ(💓▿💓)ᕗ (͡• 🔥 ͜ʖ🔥 ͡•)

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

