BUTCH… PLEASE #3

image

To have my fingers
rake through
your
short fro
causing a tingle
making your stir
moving those
fingers to your neck
and have your
sigh escape your lips
a little bit of that tension
dissolve
in anticipation
my hands are on your shoulders
slick in oil
feeling your muscles
give
pressing your skin
and hearing your moans
I get wet
with every stroke
your body
under mine
your eyes locked
with mine
your pussy
wanting mine
I keep my strokes
long
and hard
moving downward
both our sexes
waiting
for
a
“go”
I take my time
building
the
sexual
tension
the want
and desire
until…
Butch…
please!

~These words are from my heart to yours. My thoughts spun to words. Be kind and respect them.~

2 thoughts on “BUTCH… PLEASE #3

Leave a Reply

