SHADES OF LOVE #16

image

Fingers slick in my juices
I want a piece of me
with a piece of you
to straddle you
feel you
femme
butch
guy
girl
fuck me
hold me
touch me
suck me
lick me
turn me over
and
ride me
My wetness
out of control
all I see is love
in all shades
expressing desire
differently
uniquely
each with their own
want
each with their own
lust
needing a blank canvas
to explosively illustrate
I gladly experience
the
shades
of
love

~These words are from my heart to yours. My thoughts spun to words. Be kind and respect them.~

2 thoughts on “SHADES OF LOVE #16

Leave a Reply

