BUTCH… PLEASE #7

image

Butch… please!
A stud of few words
how’s a girl to know
your mind
and soul
how
do I hear your heart
Talk to me
differently then
have your lips
ignite a coversation
of love
and adoration
let your finger tips
spell out the desires
from my neck to
my core
have your lips read out
the passion
I know boils
underneath
babe… have that tongue
illustrate
how bad you want
me
Butch… please,
talk to me!

~These words are from my heart to yours. My thoughts spun to words. Be kind and respect them.~

4 thoughts on “BUTCH… PLEASE #7

      1. Most welcome, dear Rosie
        If I ever dislike something you write,
        Look
        for
        an
        Alien
        Invasion
        of
        Asexual
        Aliens.
        or
        Eunuchs.
        ͡• ͜♥͜♥͡• ͡• ͜♥͜♥͡• ͡• ͜♥͜♥͡•

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

