BUTCH… PLEASE #8

image

Hands on my hips
let me grind
let your body feel my
curves
my roundness
my boldness
Let me sway
from side to side
have your hips
move with me
dance with me
Let me rock
with you
hands on my waist
slow and close
nuzzle on my neck
tell me what you want
Let me straddle you
hands on my thighs
feel me move
feel me dance
feel me with your fingers
Let me
Butch… please

~These words are from my heart to yours. My thoughts spun to words. Be kind and respect them.~

Leave a Reply

