CATCHING FEELINGS #4

image

You need to stop
with the teasing, Girl!
You know what I mean!
Damn…
those puckered lips
and
how you sit.
I’m watching those hips
I see how you move
Head held high
high
upon
a delicate neck,
you are like a goddess!
Like your subject,
still under your gaze,
I admire
your
Caramel skin
the fullness of
your lips
the curves and dips,
can’t help wanting
to reach out and touch
your softness
your hardness…
but I hold back
Wondering… if
you’ll ever
catch
feelings
for me
as I have
for you

~These words are from my heart to yours. My thoughts spun to words. Be kind and respect them.~

6 thoughts on “CATCHING FEELINGS #4

Leave a Reply

