CATCHING FEELINGS #6

image

Frisky… you caught
my eye
that slick sly way
you have
about you
hmmmm… you could be
bad
for
me
And I like!
Who wouldn’t want to
saddle in with you
on an elevator
or inside a
yellow cab
Oooh…
scandalous, babe!
How many lines
could we cross
you
and
me
while we dip
and slide
in each other’s
wetness…
Man,
I could catch
feelings!

~These words are from my heart to yours. My thoughts spun to words. Be kind and respect them.~

One thought on “CATCHING FEELINGS #6

Leave a Reply

