CATCHING FEELINGS #10

image

Aroused
I feel your touch
on my neck
and then your lips
kiss
your tongue
paints a trail
down
to my nipples
hard
erect
you suck
my breathing
labored
I’m getting so
turned on,
I want to feel
a part of you inside
but you take your time
kissing
your way down my curves
hands spread over me
legs apart
you dine
slowly
my wetness drips
my mind blown
and I catch feelings

~These words are from my heart to yours. My thoughts spun to words. Be kind and respect them.~

3 thoughts on “CATCHING FEELINGS #10

Leave a Reply

