VIVACIOUS #6

image

Walking in my shoes
is to learn to love
self
despite the numerous
messages
saying
otherwise
To ignore the signs
and look within
to rarely ever
find my desires
mirrored
to want more
and given less
Hey…
to love me
is to want me as
I stand
in front of you
my
indignation aflamed
my desries over flowing
and
my audacity ignited
I don’t settle
I’m too big for that
Don’t expect a victim
been there,
done that!

~These words are from my heart to yours. My thoughts spun to words. Be kind and respect them.~

6 thoughts on “VIVACIOUS #6

  1. My dear VVVV Rosie, if someone doesn’t understand these open and honest words of advice, apparently they can’t read or HEAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Amen. 👀 ♥ * ͜ * ♥ 👀 (͡• 🔥 ͜ʖ 🔥 ͡•)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

