CARTE BLANCHE #4

image

I smile from ear to ear
hearing your voice flow
smooth as silk
your confidence
your kindness
your lovingness
it permeates through
into each syllable
I close my eyes and imagine
your lips move
wanting them to
kiss
suck
but just as content
with following their
movement
how they curl
how they open
and close
Hmmm…
I want to touch
myself
imagine your fingers
inside me
But I don’t
I sit with my wetness
because
what you give me
is deeper
than what I have ever had
and I’m
all
for
that.

~These words are from my heart to yours. My thoughts spun to words. Be kind and respect them.~

7 thoughts on “CARTE BLANCHE #4

Leave a Reply

