THICK DESIRES

image

They say
they want me
want my thickness
in their arms
my biggness
between their legs
to kiss my roundness
to be desired
as me
to be an object
of
thick
desires
Me!
Flattered
they have no idea
of the impact,
of how my
heart swells,
like a seed,
their desires
nurturing
the whole of me.
I know I will grow into
a kinda self love
generations before me
struggle to see.

~These words are from my heart to yours. My thoughts spun to words. Be kind and respect them.~

15 thoughts on “THICK DESIRES

Leave a Reply

