IN TOUCH #5

image

In touch
and
in tuned
I feel the power
of love
and desire
flow in
and out
of my life
humbled to fall
I dont take
each
dip
for granted
as my heart swells
open to
receive,
I keep
holding onto
lessons learned
from stories
and personal
heart break.
I learn to tread
carefully
more aware
each time
of the twists
and turns
that lead me to
sudden stops.
There again,
I fear not the
break
but wish for healing
and love
to visit again

~These words are from my heart to yours. My thoughts spun to words. Be kind and respect them.~

Leave a Reply

