lips #11

image

Inches away
I can almost taste you
lips
coated in an
anticipation of me
I can smell your
scent
divinely
calling me forth
Your fingers
in my locks
pull me to you
my tongue reaches
out
tasting
you
a
sigh escapes
and
I feel your fingers
tighten
with each stroke
and your breathe
shortens
and moans deepen
Only wanting a
delicious end
my tongue only stops
at your stiffness
as you push away,
crumbling
into
a wonderful
death

~These words are from my heart to yours. My thoughts spun to words. Be kind and respect them.~

3 thoughts on “lips #11

Leave a Reply

