DRIPPING #1

image

Hot and flushed
cheeks burn
with anticipation of you
the desire
has my heart
racing
fingers intertwined,
I sit.
Legs
crossed.
My inner thighs moist
for I am
dripping
with a wanting
of you…
Images of you
inside of me.
All I desire is
to feel
your hardness
your wetness
my clit
pulses
as my breathe
shortens
and
a pool
of my wetness
spreads
at your
slightest touch.
Just
the
beginning

~These words are from my heart to yours. My thoughts spun to words. Be kind and respect them.~

6 thoughts on “DRIPPING #1

Leave a Reply

