DRIPPING #3

image

words between us,
these
last
few
days,
have me hot and bothered…
wet with thoughts
mind races from
the possibilities
like a bad habit
I find myself
constantly checking
for more
teasing…
more poking
at the fire
within…
I let it build…
wanting only
your tongue
to
extinguish
the
burning
with cascading
waves of
small deaths…
one
after
the other…
mind twists
as my body
drips
and
you lick
ohhh! Bliss!

~These words are from my heart to yours. My thoughts spun to words. Be kind and respect them.~

7 thoughts on “DRIPPING #3

      1. But I’ll make sure I keep Bibs close by, just in case 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥 oooooo lala hmmmmmmmmmmmm

        Liked by 1 person

      1. that you accomplish very effectively, indeed.
        I dated a teacher once, she believed in the old adage “Practice makes perfect.” She caught on later that I wasn’t stupid, I just loved Practicing….over…and….over…( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)
        🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥 until one day I did exactly what she wished, then the expectations bar among other things got raised so high………….youth is so fleeting…………and so memorable. Oh yeah…………..

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

