Open #2

You grab my hair,
strands in your hand,
fingers in a fist
and you pull…
then release
and
I bite
my lip
instinctively.

A rush of lust,
I feel your
other palm
on my ass.
Firm.
Still.
A squeeze
with every
thrust.
Deep.
Long.

Sliding between
open
lips
that wet
each stroke
of your cock.
Your grunts
My moans
mirror the
ecstasy
that builds,
rising with every
connection.

Open
to each other’s
hunger,
meeting
halfway,
you ride
I grind
into the night
again
and again

*see photo credits

One thought on “Open #2

Leave a Reply

